Walnut Creek Referee Senior Staff

Domenico De Luca
reffereedirector@wcsc.org

Sal Crispi
assignorsal@astound.net

Eric Burk
enburk@astound.net

Steve Cherry
stevebcherry@yahoo.com

Andrei Danet
andrei_danet@yahoo.com

Abdallah Masarweh
masarweh63@gmail.com

Stephen McGonagle
stephen.mcgonagle@yahoo.com

Juan Ortellado
ortelladojm@yahoo.com

Richard Ravin
Rich.ravin@outlook.com

Krzysztof Rogala
krzysio94598@gmail.com

Tom Spalding
TomSpalding@pacificbiolabs.com

Alan Spence
alan.spence@astound.net

Rob Stankus
rstankus@gmail.com

Bob Vrooman
RBVrooman@comcast.net

Brent Wakefield
wakefieldb@comcast.net