Walnut Creek Referee Senior Staff

Sal Chrispi
assignorsal@astound.net

Domenico De Luca
Domenico@affinityproducts.com

Richard Ravin
Rich.ravin@outlook.com

Stephen McGonagle
stephen.mcgonagle@yahoo.com

Tom Spalding
TomSpalding@pacificbiolabs.com

Steve Cherry
stevebcherry@yahoo.com

Juan Ortellado
ortelladojm@yahoo.com

Andrei Danet
andrei_danet@yahoo.com

Carlos Raven
ravencarlos@yahoo.com

Bob Vrooman
RBVrooman@comcast.net

Eric Burk
enburk@astound.net

Krzysztof Rogala
krzysio94598@gmail.com

Abdallah Masarweh
masarweh63@gmail.com

Erich Kellner
epkell@astound.net

Robert Whitmarsh
rwhitmarsh1@gmail.com

Simon Harris
sharris2828s@yahoo.com